2014 FIFA World Cup’s Grouping Table

December 8th, 2013 | Tags:

COSTA DO SAUIPE, Brazil, Dec. 6 (Xinhua) — Following is the draw for 2014 FIFA World Cup here on Friday (Seeds listed first):

Group A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

Group B: Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia

Group C: Colombia, Greece, Cote d’Ivoire, Japan

Group D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy

Group E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F: Argentina, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, United States

Group H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, South Korea

Source: xinhuanet

No comments yet.
You must be logged in to post a comment.